“Thanks again, loved the wee men 🙂 Cheers"Fish
“Thank you to Musical Brick for this special little version of me."Jerry Marotta
“I'm a lot taller than Steve Hogarth though 🙂 "Fish
“Thank you Dan. Best Regards"Steve Hogarth
“I love this! Warm wishes,”Peter Gabriel
“I really enjoyed the Lego ‘me’ and the Lego Lamb. All the best"Steve Hackett
“Many thanks for this incomparable mini-brick! Best,”Bill Bruford
"I can retire happy knowing I have been immortalised in Lego"Robert Mead
To Daniel, Nice One!Phil Collins
"Absolutely wonderful gift from Musical Brick. I’m Lego!"Craig Blundell
"Forget the awards & the signature model guitar - I now exist in lego!!"Jakko M Jakszyk
"This has to be the album cover if a 50th Anniversary live album gets released"Pat Mastelotto
"I bought this for a woman I like. It worked! We’re a couple now."Jimmy McCullough
"I've always wanted to be a Lego!"Adam Holzman

It has been confirmed by Genesis themselves on BBC Radio 2. (2 hours 10 min into the show)



 

Genesis have re-scheduled their 2020 UK and Irish dates for April 2021 and are excited to announce two additional shows in Birmingham and London. ‘The Last Domino?’ Tour 2021 will now start in Glasgow on 1 April and will be Tony Banks Phil Collins and Mike Rutherford’s first live outing together since the globe-trotting, sell-out ‘Turn It On Again: The Tour’ in 2007. They will be joined on stage by Nic Collins on drums, and the band’s long time lead guitar and bass player Daryl Stuermer. Existing tickets for the rescheduled dates will remain valid and ticket holders will be contacted by their ticket agent. Tickets for the new dates in London and Birmingham and all other shows are on sale now via genesis-music.com

‘The Last Domino?’ Tour 2021

Thursday 1 April Glasgow SSE Hydro

Friday 2 April Glasgow SSE Hydro

Monday 5 April Birmingham Utilita Arena

Tuesday 6 April Birmingham Utilita Arena

Wednesday 7 April Birmingham Utilita Arena – NEW DATE ADDED 🚨

Friday 9 April Newcastle Utilita Arena

Saturday 10 April Newcastle Utilita Arena

Monday 12 April Manchester Manchester Arena

Tuesday 13 April Manchester Manchester Arena

Thursday 15 April Dublin 3Arena

Friday 16 April Dublin 3Arena

Sunday 18 April Belfast SSE Arena

Wednesday 21 April Leeds First Direct Arena

Thursday 22 April Leeds First Direct Arena

Saturday 24 April Liverpool M&S Bank Arena

Sunday 25 April Liverpool M&S Bank Arena

Tuesday 27 April London The O2

Thursday 29 April London The O2

Friday 30 April London The O2 – NEW DATE ADDED 🚨



Collins, Rutherford and Banks will be joined by longtime guitarist/bassist Daryl Stuermer and Collins’s son Nic Collins on drums.

“Nic is a great drummer, but he is capable of sounding like early Phil. For Mike and I, that was always quite exciting. It means you can play some of the songs that you haven’t played with Phil as the drummer for a long time.

“We’re playing old material, but there’ll be some new old material this time. Songs we didn’t play last time.”

According to Banks, the band didn’t approach former singer Peter Gabriel or guitarist Steve Hackett to be part of the reunion.

“To get everyone on board would be quite difficult,” he says.

– Tony Banks (Source: Prog Magazine)


“I am very much looking forward to returning to the stage with Phil, Mike and Tony once again. See you in November, Genesis fans!’

– Daryl Stuermer