Customer [Pictures] [Reviews]

Artist Appreciation


Thanks to Peter Gabriel (and his PA) for signing this Lego Lamb Poster.

The minifigures are now featured on Peter Gabriel’s official webpage:

petergabriel.com/news/mini-figures/



Mr Steve Hackett is a true gentlemen. Thanks so much for the kind words.

steve hacket message

A warm thank you note from the charming Mr Bill Bruford.


Thanks h (Steve Hogarth – Marillion) for taking the time to reply during your busy schedule.

Ian Button (Death In Vegas/Thrashing Doves) used our lego Mellotron for his project; Mellotron Phase


Andrew Stanton, the Pixar genius (Toy Story, Finding Nemo), had this Monitor stand built by Angus MacLane.


Michael Pellerin, producer and director (The Hobbit and King Kong documentaries), has lit up our stages.


The Adventures of LEGO Jerry Marotta


Customer Pictures



Photo by Leo (Brazil)
May 2018



Photo by Eddie (UK)
May 2018


Photo by Scott (UK)
May 2018


Photo by Darren (UK)
May 2018


042.2018 Gabriel #petergabriel #genesis #LEGO #bespoke

A post shared by nonsuchtony (@nonsuchtony) on

002.2018 Gabriel / Genesis #LEGO #petergabriel #genesis #minifigs

A post shared by nonsuchtony (@nonsuchtony) on



Photo by Paul (USA)
Feb 2018



Photo by Dave (USA)
Jan 2018


Photo by Kenneth (Canada)
Jan 2018


Photo by Roberta (Italy)
Jan 2018


Lego @itspetergabriel #digginginthedirt #lego #minifig #art #petergabriel

A post shared by Drew MacG (@drewmacg) on




Photo by Simon (Hong Kong)
Dec 2017


Peter Marcoux (Canada) Aug 2017
Graphic by Taylor Rae Hillestad


Photo by Mark (UK)
Jan 2017



Photo by Steve (UK)
Jan 2017


Michael loves his xmas gift.
Photo by Stacy (USA) December 2016

lego_1
Photo by @shavingisboring (Japan)
May 2016


lego_2
Photo by @juicy__cat (Japan)
April 2016

lego_3
Photo by Ian (USA)
January 2016


Photo by Philip (UK)
April 2015



Customer Reviews


Display Sets

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 6 reviews
by Kathryn on Frame Sets
Lamb Lies Down Stage Set
From: USA

The Lamb stage set is amazing and fun. The mini-figures are so unique, and really capture the spirit of the band. Daniel communicated well and shipped very promptly, getting my order to me in time for a very special Valentine's Day gift. My husband was thrilled. Thanks, Daniel!

by Jeff on Frame Sets
Genesis The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway Stage Set
From: USA

This is an amazing set! A must have for any Genesis Fan. The mini-figs and the stage set create a cool display. Daniel is so creative and great to work with. I'll definitely be back for more.

by Julie on Frame Sets
Lego Lamb Stage Set
From: USA

A long overdue thank you for getting these to me before the holiday.  My husband was ecstatic when he opened the gift!  The finished result is displayed proudly on the shelf in his office.

by Alex on Frame Sets
Fox on the Rocks Vignette

My step-dad is a huge Genesis fan who shared your works with me, so I got this for him as a gift. He absolutely loves it! Thank you so much!

by Connor on Frame Sets
3D Genesis Lego Live Picture Art
From: USA

Fantastic quality! Surprisingly fast shipping.

by Isabelle on Frame Sets
Genesis Live 1973 Set
From: France

Thank you for this. I ordered this for a gift for someone. I wanted to let you know that the person receiving it was very very happy . Thank you again, you have made someone very very happy.

Mini-Figures (Phil Collins)

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 1 reviews
by Ashley Fuller on Blank Product Name
Phil Collins mini-figure Live 1982
From: USA

item shipped on time and I love it

Mini-Figures (Others)

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 1 reviews
by Henry D. on Blank Product Name
From: Florida, U.S.

I found the "H Invisible Man" figure online a day after seeing Marillion live in Florida,.
I ordered him immediately! I just now received my purchase...a true treasure, thanks!
I'll be back for Gabriel!

Posters

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 0 reviews

Miscellaneous

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 2 reviews
by Brad on Miscellaneous
Customisable Lego Miniature Schnauzer
From: USA

Really cute Schnauzer! Seller made ours exactly the way we requested. Even the color of her collar. Arrived assembled and in perfect condition. Schnauzer is 2 1/4 inches high by 2 1/2 inches long by 1 1/2 inches wide (across beard) body is 5/8 of an inch wide. This is a really nice model.

by Kimberley on Miscellaneous
Customisable Lego Miniature Schnauzer
From: Canada

Super cute! Well-Packaged. Great customer service.

Mini-Figures (Gabriel era Genesis)

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 12 reviews
by Brett on Mini-Figures
Gabriel Era Genesis Figures
From: USA

The Gabriel era Genesis figures are outstanding - highly detailed, accurate, hilarious, and obviously the product of true fandom and love! They really nail both the coolness and quirks of Gabriel Genesis prog rock. The quality is excellent, and the communication, packaging, and shipping are very professional. Keep it up, Daniel!

by Chris on Mini-Figures
Flower-Mask
From: UK

Wanted to let you know that my flower mask figure arrived here today. Just superb, brilliant, thank you! More will undoubtedly be ordered in future.

by Lien on Mini-Figures
Peter Gabriel with Genesis Bat-wings
From: USA

This figurine was awesome! My husband opened up the box & was mesmerized. He loves the original Genesis band & this is a definite item to have as a fan - of the band & Legos. I love that the artist got the split in the hairpiece to match Gabriel's hairstyle. Absolutely planning to purchase other pieces!

by Lindsay on Mini-Figures
Fantastic!
From: USA

Absolutely love these. I have bought 1 individual Rael, the lawnmower vignette, and have Rainbow Theater on the way. These are adorable and I will continue to buy!

by Jessica on Mini-Figures
From: USA

Thank you once again!! I get these for my dad. Once every Christmas and once for his birthday. I'll be back again thank you so much!

by Andreas Böhme on Mini-Figures
Mini Figures
From: Germany

To me this stuff is exactly what (esp the early) Genesis is about...Fantasy and creativity...and by the way very funny...simply awesome!!! I bought a couple diff ones and each one is just wonderful...so keep up the good work!!!

by Gary on Mini-Figures
Set of Mini-figures
From: UK

Excellent packaging and great Lego figures. Always brings a smile to my face 🙂

by Holly on Mini-Figures
Flower-mask
From: UK

This item is really unique and made for an extremely good present for a Peter Gabriel fan! Really good finish on the product and the shipping was much quicker than I was expecting.

by March on Mini-Figures
Bat-wings
From: USA

I received my Watcher of the Skies Lego today. It looks great. I bought it for a friend’s birthday present. I hope he likes it as much as I do. Keep up the creative work!

by gr8moore on Mini-Figures
Flower-mask
From: USA

It’s a miniature Peter Gabriel and he’s a Flower! A flower! Really love this!

Page 1 of 2:
«
 
 
1
2
 
»
 

LEGO® and the Minifigure are trademarks of the LEGO Group of Companies which does not sponsor or endorse the products on this site.