Testimonials


Celebrity Appreciation


Thanks to Peter Gabriel and his PA for making this happen.

 

Lego Lamb Lies Down On Broadway

Andrew Stanton, the Pixar genius, had this Monitor stand built by Angus MacLane


display

Mr Steve Hackett is a true gentlemen. Thanks so much for the kind words.

steve hacket message


Customer Pictures


Photo by Mark (UK)
Jan 2017

Photo by Steve (UK)
Jan 2017

Michael loves his xmas gift.
Photo by Stacy (USA) December 2016

Photo by @shavingisboring (Japan)
May 2016

lego_1

Photo by @juicy__cat (Japan)
April 2016

lego_2

Photo by Ian (USA)
January 2016

lego_3

Photo by Philip (UK)
April 2015


Customer Reviews


Display Sets

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 2 reviews
by Connor on Frame Sets
3D Genesis Lego Live Picture Art
From: USA

Fantastic quality! Surprisingly fast shipping.

by Isabelle on Frame Sets
Genesis Live 1973 Set
From: France

Thank you for this. I ordered this for a gift for someone. I wanted to let you know that the person receiving it was very very happy . Thank you again, you have made someone very very happy.

Mini-Figures (Phil Collins)

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 1 reviews
by Ashley Fuller on Blank Product Name
Phil Collins mini-figure Live 1982
From: USA

item shipped on time and I love it

Mini-Figures (Others)

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 0 reviews

Posters

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 0 reviews

Miscellaneous

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 2 reviews
by Brad on Miscellaneous
Customisable Lego Miniature Schnauzer
From: USA

Really cute Schnauzer! Seller made ours exactly the way we requested. Even the color of her collar. Arrived assembled and in perfect condition. Schnauzer is 2 1/4 inches high by 2 1/2 inches long by 1 1/2 inches wide (across beard) body is 5/8 of an inch wide. This is a really nice model.

by Kimberley on Miscellaneous
Customisable Lego Miniature Schnauzer
From: Canada

Super cute! Well-Packaged. Great customer service.

Mini-Figures (Gabriel era Genesis)

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 10 reviews
by Lien on Mini-Figures
Peter Gabriel with Genesis Bat-wings
From: USA

This figurine was awesome! My husband opened up the box & was mesmerized. He loves the original Genesis band & this is a definite item to have as a fan - of the band & Legos. I love that the artist got the split in the hairpiece to match Gabriel's hairstyle. Absolutely planning to purchase other pieces!

by Lindsay on Mini-Figures
Fantastic!
From: USA

Absolutely love these. I have bought 1 individual Rael, the lawnmower vignette, and have Rainbow Theater on the way. These are adorable and I will continue to buy!

by Jessica on Mini-Figures
From: USA

Thank you once again!! I get these for my dad. Once every Christmas and once for his birthday. I'll be back again thank you so much!

by Andreas Böhme on Mini-Figures
Mini Figures
From: Germany

To me this stuff is exactly what (esp the early) Genesis is about...Fantasy and creativity...and by the way very funny...simply awesome!!! I bought a couple diff ones and each one is just wonderful...so keep up the good work!!!

by Gary on Mini-Figures
Set of Mini-figures
From: UK

Excellent packaging and great Lego figures. Always brings a smile to my face 🙂

by Holly on Mini-Figures
Flower-mask
From: UK

This item is really unique and made for an extremely good present for a Peter Gabriel fan! Really good finish on the product and the shipping was much quicker than I was expecting.

by March on Mini-Figures
Bat-wings
From: USA

I received my Watcher of the Skies Lego today. It looks great. I bought it for a friend’s birthday present. I hope he likes it as much as I do. Keep up the creative work!

by gr8moore on Mini-Figures
Flower-mask
From: USA

It’s a miniature Peter Gabriel and he’s a Flower! A flower! Really love this!

by gr8moore on Mini-Figures
Fox’s-head
From: USA

Received promptly from the other side of the world! Love my cute little Genesis Foxhead. Have to get some more of these!

by Alessandro on Mini-Figures
Set of Mini-figures
From: Italy

Arrived yesterday. Great packaging but also great figures!! A must for Genesis fans. Thanks for all and let me know any new figure.

PRIVACY POLICY

This website does not share personal information with third parties nor do we store any information about your visit to this website other than to analyze and optimize your content and reading experience through the use of cookies. You can turn off the use of cookies at anytime by changing your specific browser settings. We are not responsible for republished content from this website on other blogs or websites without our permission. This privacy policy is subject to change without notice and was last updated on February, 10, 2017.

LEGO® and the Minifigure are trademarks of the LEGO Group of Companies which does not sponsor or endorse the products on this site.